see here


Roumiana Kaneva - Managing Director - rkaneva@cic.bg Zdravka Dimitrova - General Manager - zdimitrova@cic.bg Svetlomira Stoyanova - Finance Manager - sstoianova@cic.bg Luchiya Krosneva – Executive Assistant to the Managing Director - lkrosneva@cic.bg Jeny Jivkova - GM Assistant - jjivkova@cic.bg Victoria Karadjova - Business Development Manager - vkaradjova@cic.bg Anna Petrova - Event Manager - apetrova@cic.bg Polina Ilieva - Event Coordinator - pilieva@cic.bg Stela Staneva - Event Coordinator - sstaneva@cic.bg Alexander Kadiev - Logistics Consultant

Didi Zafirova - Sales Manager - dzafirova@cic.bg Mariana Nedeva - Event Manager - mnedeva@cic.bg Ekaterina Kaneva - Event Coordinator - ekaneva@cic.bg Mirela Dimitrova - Event Coordinator - mdimitrova@cic.bg Dimiter Babev - Logistics Manager - dbabev@cic.bg Antonia Kercheva - Executive Manager - akercheva@cic.bg Aneliya Kalfova - Event Coordinator - akalfova@cic.bg Denitsa Mitova - Event Coordinator - dmitova@cic.bg Iva Savova - Event Coordinator - isavova@cic.bg Shtilian Vasilev - Design

Printing Consultant